Webinar Understanding Cancer-Related Fatigue

On Monday, February 4, 2019 at 4:00 PM CET (3:00 PM GMT; 10:00 AM Eastern; 9:00 AM Central; 7:00 AM Pacific), Dr. Kuiper and a panel of guests will have a virtual 45-minute conversation about understanding Cancer-Related Fatigue.

Registration is available for this free online webinar about Understanding Cancer-Related Fatigue. Viewers will hear a lively panel discussion on the following topics:

  • What is Cancer-Related Fatigue (CRF)?
  • The Characteristics
  • The Impact
  • Ways to Manage CRF
  • Question and Answer Session

Questions can be submitted to info@untire.me beforehand for those unable to participate. The webinar will be recorded and shared on the www.untire.me website and social media. Participants can register at the link below:

https://untire.webinargeek.com/understanding-cancer-related-fatigue